This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.

Surgery Opening Hours

 

Monday to Friday 08:00 - 20:00

Saturday and Sunday we are open as part of the local "Hub" medical service, by appointment only.

We aim to provide you with an efficient and friendly service. In order to do so we constantly review our systems and procedures during our regular staff training sessions.

The Medical Centre will be closed for staff TARGET training from 12 noon on the following dates until 8:00 am the next day:

Thursday 23 March 2017
Thursday 27 April 2017
Thursday 25 May 2017
Thursday 22 June 2017
Thursday 13 July 2017
Thursday 28 Sept 2017
Thursday 19 Oct 2017
Thursday 30 Nov 2017
Thursday 18 Jan 2018
Thursday 22 Feb 2018
Thursday 15 March 2018

To contact the duty doctor please telephone 295 3850 or 295 3860 if you require urgent medical attention which cannot wait until we re-open.

For urgent medical attention when we are closed,  please contact NHS111 by telephoning 111

IN THE CASE OF AN EMERGENCY PLEASE CALL 999

If you telephone the surgery on 0113 2953850/60 when we are closed a message will advise you of the above options.

Extended Hours

The practice now offers extended hours Monday to Friday. A doctor is available by appointment Monday - Friday between 6:30pm and 7:30pm. In addition, the medical centre is now open until 8:00pm Monday - Friday for the collection of prescriptions and booking of appointments.

appointments

Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website